The saga of… tall boots, part 2

Jessica Simpson "Capry" boots

Went back to Nordstrom yesterday, just a few hours before the Anniversary Sale came to a close. I ended up buying yet another pair of tall boots, but non-over-the-knee, and at half the price of the “Pretty Woman” boots in my previous post. I almost didn’t buy them on principal, because they’re by Jessica Simpson … and they’re of course a little too roomy at the top in the calf area, so I’ll need to get some additional opinions before I give them a final yea or nay. They’re at least comfy..

In other news (file under: TMI), I put on my underwear inside-out today. I didn’t discover this fun fact until I got to the office, and there was no going back at that point. Just a day in the life!

Leave a Reply

