Now on WordPress!

Well, Poojaland now has a new home on WordPress. I’d been thinking about making the switch for some time now, due to WP’s more varied features, functions, etc., but only finally got around to opening an account and transferring over my Blogger posts just this weekend. So…welcome! Again! Oh, and if you’re one of my real-life friends and hit the “password-protected” speed bump on one of my posts, just shoot me an e-mail and I’ll hook you up.

Sorry in advance for some of the funky formatting (especially in regards to posts that include pictures) — obviously some of that got messed up in translation!

Let the fun continue!

Leave a Reply

